Welcome!

Only meThe amount of times that I have actually sat down to write a blog post is too many to count. But the amount of times that I have actually wrote an entire post and published it? I think I could count that on one hand!

So, my name is Chandler. At the time of writing this I ammarketing apprentice who works in a lovely town in England, and lives with my beautiful family. You will see a lot of my family on this blog, as I have 3 young (and most adorable) siblings, who I love to photograph. You’ll most likely see a lot of my photography work on this blog; as well as a selfie or two!

tp

You’ll probably get a few silly photo’s like this one here… But’s that’s ok, right? πŸ˜‰

I’m sure we’ll get to know each other a bit more along the way; but for now, lets celebrate an actual finished blog post from me?!Β Personally, I think that this calls for a celebratory cake (though in my book, any occasion calls for cake!)

It’s nice to meet you – Thank you so much for reading this far!

~Chandler

Leave a Reply

