Celebrating 2016

IMG_0976Stop biting my nails. Grow my hair to a nice length and treat it well. Go on lots of holidays and weekend breaks with my loves. Learn to drive. Take more photographs. Do more at weekends. Practice yoga and go to the gym regularly. Embrace changes. Spend more time with family.

I really like making new year resolutions but I’m very bad at remembering them and sticking to them. But I think having them listed above here will be a good reminder for me this year…

Although lets be honest: I’ll probably never stop biting my nails.

IMG_0972IMG_0961

 

Leave a Reply

